Posted in Uncategorized

A Blog of One’s Own

Like everybody else, at some point in my life I have considered starting a blog of my own, where I could just pour out on the keyboard the things that made me mad or sad or whatever. And exactly seven months ago with and because of the constant pressure of my sister, I sat down and took my first step; but since then I have not found anything that I would like to share; everything seemed so insignificant and asinine-as does this entry. However, now I am more focused and determined and will try to post as much as I can, as frequent as I can. And this, my friends, my way of saying hello to the world out there and manipulating and motivating myself into writing more(turns out one needs more practice when trying to write one long, painful bachelor thesis).

Leave a Reply

